توفر السياسات والإجراءات الأساس لأي برنامج ذي أهمية إستراتيجية للمنظمة. يساعدك IQ في تطوير سياسات وإجراءات تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي ستكمل إستراتيجيتك العامة للأعمال وتساعدك في الحصول على الالتزام بالتشريعات الحالية والحفاظ عليها.

تتضمن سياسات تكنولوجيا المعلومات بيانات تتعلق بالاستخدام الصحيح لأجهزة وبرامج الكمبيوتر وفصل الواجبات وإجراءات الإدارة وإرشادات الاستخدام المقبول المنشورة. يجب أن تحدد السياسات بوضوح مجالات المسؤولية عن المستخدمين والموظفين والإداريين والإدارة ويجب أن تكون قابلة للتنفيذ بأدوات أو جزاءات أمنية. توفر الإجراءات منهجية لضمان الإكمال الموحد. تعتقد IQ أن السياسات والإجراءات الفعالة موجزة وسهلة المتابعة ، وإلا فإنها لا تخدم أي غرض للمنظمة.

تعمل IQ معك لتطوير السياسات والإجراءات التي تستند إلى أفضل الممارسات في المجال ولكنها تظل عملية وملائمة تمامًا لحاجات أعمال الشركة وأسلوب الإدارة. اتصل بنا اليوم لمناقشة احتياجات تطوير السياسة والإجراءات.

سياسة كاملة لتطوير الخدمات والإجراءات
تتمتع أستوريا بعقود من الخبرة في تطوير سياسة وإجراءات قوية. سنقوم بتطوير مجموعة مخصصة من السياسات والإجراءات التي ستساعد في الامتثال ، وتساعد في الاحتياجات الأمنية الشاملة وتسد الثغرات في عملياتك التنظيمية. ستقوم IQ بإجراء مقابلة معك ومع مؤسستك لجمع كل المعلومات المطلوبة لتطوير كل ما تحتاجه.

سياساتك الحالية … تحليلنا الكامل وتحديثه
إذا كانت مؤسستك لديها بالفعل مجموعة من السياسات والإجراءات وكنت ترغب فقط في منحها نظرة ، يسعدنا أن نتشاور معك بشأن أي تحديثات أو تحديثات.

مجموعة السياسات والإجراءات لدينا مسبقة التجميع
قد يكون لدى بعض المنظمات احتياجات وبيئات أقل تعقيدًا للسياسات والإجراءات. يمكن أن تكون مجموعات السياسات التي تم تجميعها مسبقًا خيارًا فعالاً من حيث التكلفة لتلبية تلك الاحتياجات. لقد قمنا بتعبئة سياساتنا وإجراءاتنا الأكثر شيوعًا في مجموعات يمكن تسليمها في غضون ساعات وليس أيام. يرجى ملء نموذج الاتصال بنا وإعلامنا بما تبحث عنه وسنقوم بذلك.

Policies and procedures provide the foundation for any program of strategic importance to an organization. Consultia helps you develop information technology policies and procedures that will complement your overall business strategy and assist you in gaining and maintaining compliance with current legislation.

IT policies include statements regarding the proper use of computer equipment and software, segregation of duties, administration procedures, and published acceptable-use guidelines. Policies should clearly define the areas of responsibility for users, staff, administrators, and management and must be enforceable with security tools or sanctions. Procedures provide the methodology for ensuring standardized completion. Consultia believes that effective policies and procedures are concise and easy to follow, otherwise they serve no purpose for an organization.

Consultia works with you to develop policies and procedures that are based on industry best practices yet remain practical and well-suited to your organization’s business need and management style. Contact us today to discuss your policy and procedure development needs.

  • Complete Policy and Procedure Development Services

Consultia enjoys decades of experience in the development of robust policy and procedure. We will develop a custom set of policies and procedures that will aid in compliance, assist in overall security need and fill gaps within your organizational operations. Consultia will interview you and your organization to gather all of the information required to develop everything you need.

  • Your Current Policies… Our Complete Analysis and Refresh

If your organization already has an excising set of policies and procedures and you just want us to give them a look, we are happy to consult with you on any upgrades or updates.

  • Our Pre-compiled Policy and Procedure Sets

Some organizations may have less complex policy and procedure needs and environments. Our pre-compiled policy sets can be a cost-effective choice for meeting those needs. We have packaged our most common policies and procedures into sets that can be delivered within hours, not days. Please fill out our contact form and let us know what you are looking for and we will make it happen.